WOOTTON MUSIC DEPARTMENT ALL STATE MEMBERS 2022-2023



Senior All State Orchestra

Evan Bian, top 6 1st violin
Emily Liu, 1st violin
Jane Lee, 1st violin
Grace Kasha, 1st violin
Pei Yu Tsai, 2nd violin
Lainey Zhang, 2nd violin
Anderson Bernal, viola
Katie Hwang, viola
Alice Song, viola
Idhant Gode, viola
Idhant Gode, viola
Elena Kim, cello
Daniel Lee, cello
Jason Lee, cello
Justin Kim, cello
Nicole Yu, cello

Mason Lee, principal bass
Jai Ahuja, bass
Kevin An, bass
Carma Ghorab, flute
Natalie Min, horn
Kevin Wei, alt. violin
Hannah Han, alt. viola

Junior Maryland All State Band
Veronica Chunikhin, flute
Jeremiah Lee, principal clarinet
Sara Denno, 4th chair clarinet
Kai Yuzuki, 3rd chair trumpet
Gimoon Kang, trumpet
Mia Yang, horn
Grace Song, horn

Senior All State Band
Sharon Lee, 4th chair flute
Emma Li, flute
Annie Jung, principal oboe
Jerry Du, 2nd chair clarinet
Allan Di, 6th chair clarinet
Sophie Huang, 2nd chair trumpet
Lucas Sossa, trombone
Collin Berman, trombone
Margarita Williams, principal euphonium
Daksh Badri, 3rd chair euphonium
Riehen Walsh, principal tuba
Kevin Woo, alt. oboe
Matthew Shoyket, alt. trombone
Marissa Liu, alt. trombone

Youan Chen, top 6 1st violin
Steve Liang, 1st violin
Erica Wu, top 4 2nd violin
Ethan Park, 2nd violin
Albert Xing, 2nd violin
Andrew Bian, viola
Michelle Liu, viola
Madison Wan, viola
Daphne Yeh, cello
Vikram Reddy, principal bass
Roger An, bass